Author Interview with Gary Lee Webb

An interview with fellow Betrayals of Another Kind author, Gary Lee Webb. I’ve had many interesting conversations with Gary Lee during this process.

Into the Mind of the Writer

Please welcome Author Gary Lee Webb!

  1. What genre are your books? Currently zero books completed, but putatively the first will be high fantasy and the second an alternate history centered around AD 1100. My published short stories are 80% fantasy; the rest are science fiction and alternate history. I have also published non-fiction articles on a variety of subjects (three-quarters of my publications are non-fiction).

    GaryAwardsBanquetCrop Copyright © Gary Lee Webb

  2. What draws you to this genre? I have been a fan since I was a teenager.
  3. What project are you working on at the moment? 65,000 words into my first novel.
  4. What’s it about?   Originally I intended to start with the character becoming an adult the hard way, with the death of his father and how he deals with it. But I have found I’d rather write the earlier parts of his life. Thus it has become something of…

View original post 584 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

